Open Close

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Adventure Zone Day Camp – Transfer Beach – Ladysmith

August 5 @ 9:00 am3:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until August 24, 2019

0 Shares


Adventure Zone Day Camp at Transfer Beach, Ladysmith

Adventurezone Artists: Monday, July 2, to Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Animal Planet: Monday, July 8, to Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Mad Science: Monday, July 15 @ Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Game Show Mania: Monday, July 22, to Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sports Extravaganza: Monday, July 29, to Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Outdoor Adventureland: Monday, August 6, to Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Fantastic Fantasy: Monday, August 12, to Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Under the Sea: Monday, August 19, to Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

0 Shares


Details

Date:
August 5
Time:
9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Event Categories:
,

Venue

Transfer Beach

Transfer Beach Blvd.

Ladysmith,

BC

Canada

+ Google Map

Phone:
250-245-2112